Marine Forecast

Home | Marine | Marine Forecast

Monday August 19

image
Winds south 6-12 knots. Waves one foot. Water temperature 65 degrees.
image

Sunday August 18

Winds variable under 8 knots. Waves calm. Water temperature 63 degrees.
image

Saturday August 17

Winds variable under 8 knots. Waves calm. Water temperature 62 degrees.
image

Friday August 16

Winds southwest 5-10 knots. Waves calm to a half foot. Water temperature 64 degrees.
image

Thursday August 15

Winds west 5-10 knots. Waves 2-3 feet. Water temperature 57 degrees and warming rapidly.
image

Wednesday August 14

Winds north 6-12 knots. Waves calm to one foot. Water temperature 48 degrees.
image

Tuesday August 13

Winds north 12-22 knots. Waves 2-3 feet. Water temperature 62 degrees and dropping.
image

Monday August 12

Winds west 7-13 knots. Waves one foot. Water temperature 68 degrees.
image

Sunday August 11

Winds south 7-13 knots. Waves nearly calm. Water temperature 66 degrees.
image

Saturday August 10

Winds north 7-13 knots. Waves nearly calm. Water temperature 66 degrees.
back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next last total: 584 | displaying: 31 - 40