Marine

Home | Marine

Friday May 22

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 49 degrees.

Wednesday May 20

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 49 degrees.
image

Sunday May 17

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 51 degrees.
image

Thursday May 14

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 47 degrees.

Monday May 11

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 46 degrees.

Sunday May 10

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 43 degrees.

Friday September 26

Read about the latest fishing conditions from Captain Matt Whitney of Whitney Charters....
Full story

Monday April 13, 2015

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 32 degrees with ice chunks.

Sunday September 21

The water temperature in the surfing area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 64 degrees.

Saturday September 20

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 63 degrees
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next last total: 1125 | displaying: 1 - 10