Marine

Home | Marine

Wednesday September 2

image
The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 70 degrees.

Sunday August 30

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 70 degrees.
image

Saturday August 29

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 68 degrees.
image

Friday August 28

Captain Matt has the latest fishing report from his Charter Fishing Boat. Read below for all the details....
Full story
image

Thursday August 27

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 70 degrees.
image

Wednesday August 26

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 70 degrees.
image

Monday August 24

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 71 degrees.
image

Sunday August 23

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 72 degrees.
image

Saturday August 22

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 72 degrees.
image

Friday August 21

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 72 degrees.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next last total: 1225 | displaying: 1 - 10