Water Temperature

Home | Marine | Water Temperature

Tuesday July 29

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 47 degrees.

Monday July 28

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 45 degrees.

Sunday July 27

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 66 degrees.

Saturday July 26

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 65 degrees.

Friday July 25

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 63 degrees.

Thursday July 24

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 55 degrees.

Wednesday July 23

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 66 degrees.

Tuesday July 22

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 69 degrees.

Monday July 21

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 69 degrees.

Sunday July 20

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 67 degrees.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next last total: 417 | displaying: 1 - 10