Water Temperature

Home | Marine | Water Temperature

Wednesday September 24

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 65 degrees.

Sunday September 21

The water temperature in the surfing area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 64 degrees.

Saturday September 20

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 63 degrees

Friday September 19

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 65 degrees.

Tuesday September 16

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 64 degrees.

Sunday September 14

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 51 degrees.

Friday September 12

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 45 degrees.

Wednesday September 10

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 71 degrees.

Monday September 8

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 71 degrees.

Sunday September 7

The water temperature in the swimming area of the Grand Haven City Beach is 71 degrees.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next last total: 463 | displaying: 1 - 10